Deborah Best agent for Homehunters Realty Dianella

Two years ago Deb was recommended to me by an acquaintance, where I currently live in Toodyay to help sell my 70 acre property in Gidgegannup. I had it on the market for nearly nine months with a specialist Rural Property agent with no interest shown.

Despite Deb informing me that she had no experience with Rural property, but had a willingness to try.
I decided to sign up with her.
Her approach was immediately positive and advised me on minor changes which she believed would attract buyers.

Within a relatively short time (only a couple of months) Deb had found a buyer. The offer was conditional upon the sale their property which Deb took on and achieved the sale of that property allowing settlement of both.

I was always impressed with her positive attitude, energy, and cheerfulness without ever compromising professionalism.

If I had another property to sell, Deb would be the first person I would approach to sell it and I have recommended her to several people and will continue to do so.

- Laraine Brindle
Gidgegannup
09 Aug 2018

Total Professional

Louise has an amazing energy about her and this comes through in her work as a Real Estate Agent. There is no doubt that she loves her chosen profession, it is so evident in her work ethic and bubbly enthusiasm. As her clients we were always fully informed in every aspect of the partnership we had with her. We would have no hesitation in recommending Louise on both a professional and personal level. Selling your home can be very stressful at times but Louise was always a welcome breathe of fresh air.

- Peter Daniella Godfrey
28 Jun 2018

The Perfect Agent

My partner and I approached Home Hunters real estate and was lucky to engage with the team of Louise Neal and John Harwood to sell our property. This was our first property sale and feel glad that we had Louise and John to guide us. They did not just sell the property for us, but were partners in every stage of the property process. They gave us tips on how to prepare the property for sale and how to position our property on the market. They were always cheery and confident throughout the home open process and managed to get us a great price. They never wavered from their approach and did not ask us to lower our price or spend more on marketing. Louise and John are true professionals and I am so glad I approached them.
Market Knowledge – My house is in Bassendean. Louise and John know the Bassendean market like the back of their hands. Louise lives in Bassendean and just listening to her talk about the other properties in the area and what prices they fetched was amazing. I believe this market knowledge and confidence lead to us receiving a really good price for our property.
Communication – Superb. Louise and John were always available and never failed to return a call. They kept us abreast of every stage of the sale process and were always confident and knowledgeable. As for home opens, Louise is such a bubbly lovely person that people can not help but engage with her.
Negotiation Skills – We got the price we wanted, what more can you say! We are more than happy with the sale and I think the new buyers are too.
I think Louise worked her butt off to sell this house and I am very happy with the outcome. I would definitely approach Louise to sell my next house.

- MatthewBickers
23 May 2018

Confident and Knowledgeable. Really happy I chose him.

John Harwood was the real estate agent when I first purchased this property and I was happy enough with that transaction that I approached him when it was time for me to sell. For this sale, I was lucky enough to have the team of John Harwood and Louise Neal. This was our first property sale and feel glad that we had Louise and John to guide us. They did not just sell the property for us, but were partners in every stage of the property process. They gave us tips on how to prepare the property for sale and how to position our property on the market. They were always cheery and confident throughout the home open process and managed to get us a great price. They never wavered from their approach and did not ask us to lower our price or spend more on marketing. John and Louise are true professionals and I am so glad I approached them.
Market Knowledge – My house is in Bassendean. John and Louise know the Bassendean market like the back of their hands. As mentioned, John sold the property to me some 10 years earlier and has great knowledge of the area. John’s knowledge means that he can negotiate perfectly with potential buyers. For example, “Yes, you could have a fully renovated house. A house just like that was sold recently for 100 thousand more”. It’s hard to negotiate against facts.
Communication – Superb. John and Louose were always available and never failed to return a call. They kept us abreast of every stage of the sale process and were always confident and knowledgeable.
Negotiation Skills – We got the price we wanted, what more can you say! John is a great negotiator. I am a little concerned that I might run into John when buying my next property and have to negotiate with him.
I think John worked tirelessly to sell this house. We had some hiccups when the first sale fell though. Johns confidence and reassurance were great when the chips were down. I would be happy to use John and Louise to sell my next property.

- Matthew Bickers
23 May 2018

Very helpful agent

Very bubbly and friendly lady who is extremely helpful. Lou's communication was excellent and her knowledge of Bassendean was very valuable.

- Daniel Robinson
16 Apr 2018

Louise was the bee's knees!

We were the buyers and Louise was the agent for the sellers. We'd met Louise when we viewed a previous potential property and she was really nice, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable from the get go. That property fell through for us but Louise didn't forget us and looked out for us when similar style properties came up. We were fortunate with our second attempt and Louise was nothing but immensely helpful, positive and really friendly towards us. We really liked and trusted Louise and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with her. She couldn't have been more personable and pleased for us when we were successful. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Louise. She presented us a with a lovely card and bottle of champagne on move in day too which was very warmly received with gratitude (Sorry if I've outed your generosity and standards now need to maintained Louise!!) Thanks for everything.

- Aaron Theresa-Ma
07 Mar 2018

great Agent.

John Harwood is a very smart and knowledgeable Agent and also a very nice Gentleman.
He was of great help in selling my House and purchasing a Apartment.,nothing was to much and ther was no Question he could not answer.
I can highly recommend John he is thee expert in real estate.
Peter Muller

- Peter Muller
06 Mar 2018

A living legend in real estate 🏡

John is just the most delightful gentleman to have looking after you when you need someone who is honest, reliable and full of knowledge in real estate, especially in the Guildford area. An absolute delight and we are so glad that we had his wisdom and guidance on what we needed to do to sell our cottage. Can't thank you enough John. Best regards Rosie and Max

- Max Rosie Fletcher
06 Mar 2018

Enthusiasm PLUS!

Louise is an absolute delight to deal with, warm, friendly and so enthusiastic about the real estate market. Very strong in communication and keeping us up to date throughout the process. A delight to have working for us. Louise and John Harwood are a formidable team! Can't thank you enough ❤️

- Max Rosie Fletcher
06 Mar 2018

Top Agent in Perth.

When I met Louise Neal I asked her to sell my House and purchase a Apartment for me,and I have only good things to say about her.
She knowledgeable Approachable and incredibly generous with her Time,Evenings weekends till the Job was done.
She answered every Question and every part of the process clearly.
Working with Louise made it as painless and straightforward as possible,and when She teamed up with John Harwood I relay had the A Team on the Job.
Peter Muller

- Peter Muller
06 Mar 2018

Knowledgable and Personable - Great Agent

Louise was awesome , from my first telephone call all the way through until I secured my beautiful new house. Louise was so helpful and very knowledgeable about the area , honest in her responses to my many questions , helpful and friendly . I felt her assitaance allowed me to do all the pre sale research on the property which allowed me to confidently make an offer which was eventually successful . I would recmmend Louise and do so to all my friends.

- Carolyn Thorson
22 Jul 2017

Knowledgable and Experienced

Not applicable as primarily dealt with louise on this purchase .

- Carolyn Thorson
22 Jul 2017

Easy to deal with!

John and Louise were great to deal with, especially given my circumstances being on the other side of the world.

The purchase of my new property was very straightforward which made life easy with honest and open communication at all times.

- Troy
12 Jul 2017

A pleasure to work with!

John and Louise were great to deal with, especially given my circumstances being on the other side of the world.

Very appreciative of the quick sale of my property and the price exceeding my expectations.

It's been a pleasure working with them and can definitely recommend them to anyone.

Thanks!

- Troy
12 Jul 2017

Easy to deal with!

John and Louise were great to deal with, especially given my circumstances being on the other side of the world.

The purchase of my new property was very straightforward which made life easy with honest and open communication at all times.

- Troy
12 Jul 2017

A pleasure to work with!

John and Louise were great to deal with, especially given my circumstances being on the other side of the world.

Very appreciative of the quick sale of my property and the price exceeding my expectations.

It's been a pleasure working with them and can definitely recommend them to anyone.

Thanks!

- Troy
12 Jul 2017

Hard working

In a difficult market Rob worked very hard to sell my house. Kept in communication lines open even if there was nothing new to report.

- Mike
11 Jun 2017

Great Agent Would recommend - very knowledgeable

Rob is a Great Real Estate Agent who did not inflate our egos or try to buy our listing. He was a straight shooter from the start. He told us exactly how he would market our property and exactly what we could expect and he delivered... He kept us informed every step of the way. I have no hesitation in recommending this guy he is a breath of fresh air to his industry.

- Brad
01 Jun 2017

Dogged and Resourceful

Rob had the unenviable task of getting the best possible price for a so-called 'investment' property in a market that was steadily going from bad to worse. Plus he had to manage two vendors with firm views on what they would take whilst dealing with a tenant who wasn't going anywhere. We were very pleased with his persistence, his ability to play different interested parties off against each other and his willingness to compromise. His company (Home Hunters Realty) had for many years proved to be excellent an excellent property management company and we could not have asked for more from them. Whilst the experience of owing an investment property in a declining market was not pleasant we are grateful to Rob and his team. (Kylie, I hope you get to read this too - you were fantastic..!)

- Kenin Ducraig
26 May 2017

Brilliant transparent agent

Our experience with Rob Harwood was very positive and his personal approach to the exercise of us buying our first home put us at ease and left no question unanswered. We would highly recommend Rob and his team to anyone seeking a reputable, transparent and no nonsense agent for their future real estate transaction.

- Sam
24 May 2017

Rob sold our home in a challenging property market

Rob's persistence was admirable. In an area flooded with new homes for sale, Rob was able to sell our 7 year old property. Well done to Rob and the team at Homehunters Realty.

- Jamie
23 May 2017

Great agent

Nice quick sale, easy negotiations, let's sell another!

- Helena
23 May 2017

Louise Neal was fantastic

Louise was fantastic to work with. She was friendly and professional at all times. Nothing was too difficult for her and she liased excellently between both parties

- Sarah Lechte
03 Apr 2017

Great Experience

It was a pleasure to deal with Louise for the purchase of our house in Guildford. Her communication and detail to her job made for an easy and stress free settlement. I would recommend Louise for any sale or purchase.

- Michael Stanton C
20 Mar 2017

Loyal, hard working Agent

We had an unusually more than stressful time selling our home due to the outlandish demands of the purchaser. Louise was remarkable at handling the situation. Her communication and loyalty went above and beyond our expectations. Louise definitely earnt her moneys worth and worked tirelessy and hard to ensure this sale went to settlement. I highly recommend her for your next House sale.

- Craig Suzanne Beck
06 Sep 2016

Awesome Team!

Louise was helpful from the first home open to when we received our keys. Knowing that we could call anytime gave Amanda and I great comfort, especially being first home buyers. John and Louise work great as a team with sound area knowledge and ease of contact. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area!

- DRMorath
19 Jul 2016

Awesome Team

Great to work with and has extensive knowledge of the Guildford area which allowed for more transparency when communicating. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy in the area. Awesome team!

- DRMorath
19 Jul 2016

Stress free selling our beloved home

Louise did such a great job in selling our home of thirty plus years. She listened to our needs and was extremely thoughtful in dealing with us and our renters. Every care was taken to achieve our goal and communication was excellent . Louise kept us up to date on each showing and what to expect next. She has our highest recommendation! Thanks to her and Johns hard work, our much loved home was settled within weeks!

- Janis Sam McCort
04 Jul 2016

A smooth sale of our home

John and Louise put in a great effort to sell our property in record time. They were very considerate to all our requests and needs. A great experience that we were very grateful for!

- Janis Sam McCort
27 Jun 2016

Communication and integrity.

Rob is a super agent who always ensures he is accessible to the client and is open to communication when dealing with property negotiations. We have used Robs professional services to manage our investment property, sell, and purchase properties in our local area and he has always been able to provide us with the detailed information we required to make the right choices in regards to implementing and growing our property portfolio.

- Helena
06 Jun 2016

John Harwood

Going through John to buy our new house in Guildford was a easy and pleasant transaction. We feel confident that we have bought in the right area and am already feeling at home even though we have not fully moved into our new home. Thank you John for all your assistance .

- Allan Janet Peters
11 May 2016

Very happy clients

Very happy and would highly recommend John Harwood to sell your property. John and Louise make a very good team, professional, enthusiastic, honest and efficient. We have already recommended John and Louise to people we know in the street.

- Stephen Pauline Moore
24 Apr 2016

Enthusiatic realestate agent

Very happy with Louise Neal as our real estate agent. She was highly professional and communicated with us on a regular basis keeping us informed at all stages of the sales process. Louise is highly enthusiastic and has an infectious personality and was very generous in helping us present our property in the light. We would highly recommend Louise and John as your selling agents.

- Stephen Pauline Moore
24 Apr 2016

Louise Neal Review

Purchasing our new home in Guildford was a smooth transaction with the help of Louise. Louise was always at hand for advice and any inquiries. I would have no hesitation in recommending Louise for the sale of future properties. Once again thank you Louise.

- AllanJanet Peters
20 Apr 2016

Highly recommended

Louise is wonderful and easy to deal with. The process from beginning to end was stress free and any small issues that we had were dealt with straight away. Communication was wonderful between us. Cannot recommend her more!

- Kathrynand Shaun
26 Mar 2016

Agent Review

John was very good to deal with. He was upfront and honest and provided lots of feedback and was a good communicator. His knowledge and advice were very helpful. I would recommend him.

- Paul Griffin
21 Mar 2016

Agent Review

Louise was very helpful, thorough and a good communicator. She was helpful with her knowledge and advice and I would recommend her.

- Paul Griffin
21 Mar 2016

Louise neal

It was a pleasure dealing with Louise and I would recommend her to anyone.

- LouisKerry-AnneCorp
21 Mar 2016

John Harwood

We have built a relationship with John as our realestate agent over a number of years. He has always been honest with us and worked hard to give us the best results for our property. He has excellent market knowledge and we would highly recommend him.

- Marcus NatalieLe
11 Mar 2016

Louise Neal

Louise was a pleasure to work with during the sale of our property. She has excellent communication skills, keeping us informed every step of the process. We would highly recommend Louise to you.

- Marcus NatalieLe
11 Mar 2016

Louise Neal

Louise was extremely helpful and made sure everything went smoothly and on time. She maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process.

- ARidings
11 Mar 2016

John Harwood

Very experienced local seller . Wish we had found him sooner. Thanks

- Ben Cassidy Taman
29 Feb 2016

Louise Neal

Very easy to deal with. Can't recommend then highly enough.

- Ben Cassidy Taman
29 Feb 2016

101 Great Eastern Highway, South Guildford

John was extremely helpful and had excellent knowledge of the local market.

- Jim Gugich
18 Jan 2016

101 Great Eastern Highway, Souith Guildford

We found Louise to be very helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

- Jim Gugich
18 Jan 2016

Thank you John

Thank you John and Louise for your great service, expertise and friendliness. The sale went smooth with your support. We wish you all the best and hope to meet you in the future.

- Agnieszka Pietrus
15 Jan 2016

Thank you Louise and John

Thank you for your great service and friendliness. Wishing you both all the best in your professional career and life. Agnieszka

- Agnieszka Pietrus
15 Jan 2016

First Home Purchase

Louise was fantastic throughout the whole process. I am really happy with the service, communication and honesty Louise provided whilst making the biggest purchase of my life. The attention to detail and thoughtfulness was absolutely fantastic. Thanks again Louise! If I ever sell this gem I will be in touch.

- LewisS hugar
04 Jan 2016

Great communicator

Louise is new to the sale of real estate. However she is working with John Harwood who will be of great assistance to her in the assessment of market values and general business. She has great communication skills. During the course of the sale she constantly advised me of the present position. In addition she arranged for necessary work to be carried out on the property together with work legally required.
I would have no hesitation in recommending her as she knows her limitations and has excellent support.

- John Darge
28 Dec 2015

Quick sale at Guildford

I found John Harwood to be very knowledgeable on the value of properties in the Guildford area where he has worked for many years.
He assisted me in determining a market price for the property based on a discussion of the available sales evidence in the area.
The property was sold within one week at the determined asking price.
I can recommend him to any owner for honest advice on the sale of their property.

- John Darge
28 Dec 2015

Fantastic service

Louise was friendly, professional & courteous in all our dealings while purchasing our new home.
Great communication, sound knowledge & very capable - she made our experience easy, stress free & a pleasure.
I wouldn't hesitate recommending Louise.

- Damien Anna Trapp
27 Dec 2015

Selling with John Harwood

John has been in the real estate industry for many years and really knows what people want when it comes to selling their homes.
He suggested I sell in a range which worked really well for my property it was sold in under a week.
I would not hesitate in recommending John to anyone thinking of selling their home.

- Eva Thomson
21 Dec 2015

My Selling Experience with Louise

From start to finish the process was handled in a professional manner and it all went so smoothly that I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. .
Louise has a natural affinity with people and is able to make you feel very comfortable and at the same time she kept in touch with every step so that nothing was left to chance.
I would certainly recommend Louise to anyone thinking of selling their property

- Eva Thomson
21 Dec 2015

Happy customer!

I was very pleased with the dedicated effort made by John Hardwood ( Homehunters Realty ) with the selling of my home this year (2015). Kept me informed as to the progress and would recommend him to anyone considering buying or selling a home. He was the agent who sold the property to me in 1998. Thanks John!

- Roald VanAurich
09 Dec 2015

Amazing amazing amazing

We recently purchased our home from John and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the first meeting we had we knew that he knew the local market. He was at all times very helpful and approachable and was always ready to answer all of our questions. John was also very accomadating of our two small children. Thank you John for making the process seamless and easy.

- Victoria Travis M
02 Dec 2015

Highly recommend

Louise was wonderful to deal with throughout the purchase of our first home. She made the process so easy and seamless-I couldn't recommend her enough!

- Victoria Travis M
02 Dec 2015

Would recommend

Rob was very helpful and knowledgeable with selling my property

- Casey
04 Nov 2015

Top Agent !!

Rob Harwood sold my property in Thornlie, December 2014.
This was my first property and also held alot of sentimentality!
I chose Rob from Homehunters out of the blue after a chance meeting at a home open.
I liked his easy style and he seemed to know the market. And he wasnt pushy !! I had an idea of the value of prop and his valuation wasnt way over the top, but in line with mine.
His service was fantastic as he sorted through the idiots that didnt have finance, wanted too much for too little etc.
\The eventual sale went through without a hitch and the settlement agent he recommended to me were fantastic too !!
I will use Rob again and have also passed his name around my circle of friends and colleagues.
Ten out of ten for service and professionalism.

- Steve
29 Sep 2015

Great Rep

We have used Rob many times and referred him to friends he has made it very easy for us taking all the pressure out of buying and selling we have plans to sell in the new year and Robs number is the first thing I'll do

- MOLSEN
13 Sep 2015

great salesman

didn't have to worry about anything.

- Hudson
27 Aug 2015

A good outcome!

Rob was very professional in the handling of the sale of my Mother's house. He and Cliff were very considerate and patient when dealing with my elderly mother and step father and sensitive to the situation which was very much appreciated. Rob also handled the purchase of my mother's new unit and all went through smoothly. The house was sold within 3 days with a quick settlement and no problem with finance. I would not hesitate to recommend Rob and Cliff to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a new property.

- Debbie
27 Aug 2015

Local Knowledge

I approached Rob with very specific requirements for the purchase of a new property. Rob then came back with my new townhouse which ticked all the boxes.

- Kyli0
26 Aug 2015

Robert Harwood

Robert Harwood is very good at his job negotiating communicating etc. I have dealt with other agents and Robert is the best we have had with his knowledge in all aspects of selling property, I will definitely use him again in the future.

- Fernanda
25 Aug 2015

Robert Harwood

Sold my mothers property in very quick time for an excellent price and minimum fuss

- rob.harwood
06 Aug 2014